Meet the OCE Staff:

 

Main Phone:  (517) 706-5020

Fax:  (517) 349-6643

 

Childcare Coordinator:
Linda Arens
(517) 706-5031
Linda.Arens@okemosschools.net

Childcare Registrar:
Margaret Smith
(517) 706-5023

Margaret.Smith@okemosschools.net


Supervisor of Recreation:

Brian Dunn

(517) 706-5026
Brian.Dunn@okemosschools.net


Enrichment Secretary/Registrar:
Kelli Guthrie

(517) 706-5021

Kelli.Guthrie@okemosschools.net

Facilities Coordinator:
Cathy McKenna

T-F 9 am - 3 pm 

(517) 706-5032
Cathy.McKenna@okemosschools.net

Finance:
Janet Lee
(517) 706-5015
Janet.Lee@okemosschools.net


Senior Center Activities Leader:
Cherie Wisdom
(517) 706-5045
Cherie.Wisdom@okemosschools.net

Home


 

Welcome to Okemos Community Education!


Click the "Register Now" button or link to view or register for classes Online.  Or, most registration forms can be found under the "Schedules and Documents" tab on the left menu bar.  Registration forms/payments accepted by mail, fax (if paying by credit card) or by dropping off at our office. Our office hours are 8 am - 4 pm Monday - Friday. Walk in registrations can be taken during this time. You may also email completed registration forms to kelli.guthrie@okemosschools.net. 

Okemos Community Education also has an After Hours Drop Box for your Child Care and Enrichment/Recreation needs. It is located at Edgewood (1826 Osage, Okemos) to the right of the door behind the bench. We hope this helps serve our families better during the evening and weekend hours.
 

Our address is: 1826 Osage Drive, Okemos, MI 48864

Our phone number is (517) 706-5020 

Our fax number is (517) 349-6643