COMPETITIVE BASKETBALL TRYOUT SCHEDULE ALL TRYOUTS AT KINAWA 6:30-8:15 pm

 

    SEPTEMBER

7th Grade Girls           Wednesday, September 13

8th Grade Girls           Thursday, September 14


3rd Grade Boys          Monday, September 25

4th Grade Boys          Tuesday, September 26

5th Grade Boys          Wednesday, September 27

6th Grade Boys          Thursday, September 28

                       OCTOBER

3rd Grade Girls          Monday, October 2

4th Grade Girls           Tuesday, October 3

5th Grade Girls           Wednesday, October 4

6th Grade Girls           Thursday, October 5

   
DECEMBER
7th Grade Boys          Date to be announced
8th Grade Boys          Date to be announced

 

Welcome to Okemos Community Education!


Click the "Register Now" button or link to view or register for classes Online.  Or, most registration forms can be found under the "Schedules and Documents" tab on the left menu bar.  Registration forms/payments accepted by mail, fax (if paying by credit card) or by dropping off at our office. Our office hours are 8 am - 4 pm Monday - Friday. Walk in registrations can be taken during this time. You may also email completed registration forms to kelli.guthrie@okemosk12.net. 

Okemos Community Education also has an After Hours Drop Box for your Child Care and Enrichment/Recreation forms and/or payments. It is located at Edgewood (1826 Osage, Okemos) to the right of the door behind the bench. 


Our address is: 1826 Osage Drive, Okemos, MI 48864

Our phone number is (517) 706-5020 

Our fax number is (517) 349-6643