Staff Directory

Okemos Community Education

Main Phone: (517) 706-5020
Fax:  (517) 349-6643
Weather Line: (517) 706-5022

Community Education Coordinator:
Lynda Kerns
(517) 706-5031

Supervisor of Recreation:

James Farnum
(517) 706-5026 
james.farnum@okemosk12.net

Enrichment/Recreation Registrar:
Kelli Guthrie
(517) 706-5021
kelli.guthrie@okemosk12.net


Okemos Kids Club

Childcare Registrar:
Kim Burchman
(517) 706-5023
kim.burchman@okemosk12.net

Childcare Clerk:
Michelle Thompson
(517) 706-5024
michelle.thompson@okemosk12.net


Facilities Coordinator
Cathy McKenna
T-F 9 am - 3 pm 
(517) 706-5032
cathy.mckenna@okemosk12.net


Meridian Senior Center

Senior Center Director:
Cherie Wisdom
(517) 706-5045
cherie.wisdom@okemosk12.net

Senior Center Assistant:
Courtney Caltrider
(517) 706-5046
courtney.caltrider@okemosk12.net

Kitchen Coordinator:
Laura Schultz
(517) 706-5051